Board of Directors

Bolivar Area Chamber of Commerce
2019 Board Members

President
Jared Taylor
Mid-Missouri Bank
2275 S. Springfield
Bolivar, MO 65613
jtaylor@midmobank.com

Vice President
Bobbie McKnight
Mary Kay
Bolivar, MO 65613
mfd313@hotmail.com

Secretary
Mila Chernioglo
CMH Neurology Clinic
1500 N. Oakland
Bolivar, MO 65613
 mila.chernioglo@citizensmemorial.com

Treasurer
Martha Meza
Mid-Missouri Bank
2275 S. Springfield Ave.
Bolivar, MO 65613
mmeza@midmobank.com

Scott Kirchoff
Citizens Memorial Healthcare
1500 N. Oakland
Bolivar, MO 65613
skirch@citizensmemorial.com

Josh Baker
Quality Fire Extinguisher
920 N. Hartford Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613
bakerj.qualityfire@yahoo.com

Tiffany Phillips
County of Polk
102 E Broadway
Bolivar, MO 65613
tiffany.phillips@courts.mo.gov

Jennifer Fields
Cole & Fields, LLC
214B E Jackson St
Bolivar, MO 65613
fields@coleandfields.com

Holly Grinter
Sound Advice Hearing Doctors
830 E. Aldrich
Bolivar, MO 65613
hgrinter@soundadvicehearing.com

Kim Segui
OakStar Bank
340 S. Springfield Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613
ksegui@oakstarbank.com

Darin Peterson
Century 21 Peterson Real Estate
1000 S. Springfield Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613
c21darinpeterson@gmail.com

Dr. Tony Berry
Bolivar R-1 Schools
524 W. Madison
Bolivar, MO 65613
tberry@bolivarschools.org

Meilani Conley
Southwest Baptist University
1600 University Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613
mconley@sbuniv.edu

Sean Patel
Comfort Inn
2451 Tower Drive
Bolivar, MO 65613
shanilp31@gmail.com

Rachel Mclauchlin
Best Western Plus
777 E. San Martin
Bolivar, MO 65613
rachel.mclauchlin@ohospitalitymanagement.com