Board of Directors

Bolivar Area Chamber of Commerce
2018 Board Members

President
Jesse Ankrom
Kirksey Law Firm
711 S. Albany
Bolivar, MO 65613
jankrom@kirkseylawfirm.com

Vice President
Jared Taylor
Mid-Missouri Insurance Agency, Inc.
2275 S. Springfield Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613
jtaylor@midmobank.com

Secretary
Rebekah Wright
Southwest Baptist University
1600 University Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613
rwright@sbuniv.edu

Treasurer
Sheldon Toler
Bank of Bolivar
P.O. Box 560
Bolivar, MO 65613
stoler@bankofbolivar.com

Board Members
Jennifer Cole
Cole & Fields, LLC
P.O. Box 117 – 214B E. Jackson St.
Bolivar, MO 65613
cole@coleandfields.com

Levi Kemp
Duck Creek Technologies
1807 W. Jones St.
Bolivar, MO 65613
levi.n.kemp@accenture.com

Jennifer “Jenni” Williams
OakStar Bank
340 S. Springfield Ave.
Bolivar, MO 65613
jwilliams@oakstarbank.com

Penny Swearingin
Highland Design Studio
122 S. Springfield Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613
penny@highland-design-studio.com

Scott Kirchoff
Citizens Memorial Healthcare
1500 N. Oakland
Bolivar, MO 65613
skirch@citizensmemorial.com

Mila Chernioglo
Citizens Memorial Healthcare Clinics
1500 N. Oakland
Bolivar, MO 65613
mila.chernioglo@citizensmemorial.com

Martha Meza
Mid-Missouri Bank
2275 S. Springfield Ave.
Bolivar, MO 65613
mmeza@midmobank.com

Josh Baker
Quality Fire Extinguisher
920 N. Hartford Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613
bakerj.qualityfire@yahoo.com

Tiffany Phillips
Polk County Circuit Clerk
102 E Broadway RM 14
Bolivar, MO 65613
tiffany.phillips@courts.mo.gov

Bobbie McKnight
Mary Kay
Bolivar, MO 65613
mfd313@hotmail.com

Matt Wells
Tractor Supply Co.
1751 S. Wommack Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613