Board of Directors

Bolivar Area Chamber of Commerce
2017 Board Members

President
Nick Seiner
Southwest Electric Co-op
PO Box 150
Bolivar, MO 65613
nseiner@swec.coop

Vice President
Jesse Ankrom
Ankrom & Ankrom Attorneys at Law, LLC
119 S. Main
Bolivar, MO 65613
jesse@ankromandankrom.com

Secretary
Haley Magnuson
C & C Farm and Home Supply
3260 S. Springfield
Bolivar, MO
haleymagnuson@gmail.com

Treasurer
Randy Boulware
Advanced Auto Body
834 West Broadway
Bolivar, MO 65613
randy_advanced@windstream.net

Board Members
Katie Duncan
Bolivar R-1 Schools
524 West Madison St.
Bolivar, MO 65613
kduncan@bolivarschools.org

Carol Poindexter
Polk County
102 E. Broadway, Rm. #8
Bolivar, MO 65613
recorder@polkcounty.org

Jennifer Cole
Cole & Fields, LLC
111 W. Broadway/PO Box 117
Bolivar, MO 65613
jcole@bolivarlaw.com

Sheldon Toler
Bank of Bolivar
P.O. Box 560
Bolivar, MO 65613
stoler@bankofbolivar.com

Levi Kemp
Accenture Duck Creek
1807 W. Jones St.
Bolivar, MO 65613
Levi.n.kemp@accenture.com

Jennifer “Jenni” Williams
OakStar Bank
340 S. Springfield Ave.
Bolivar, MO 65613
jwilliams@oakstarbank.com

Rebekah Wright
Southwest Baptist University
1600 University Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613
rwright@sbuniv.edu

Jared Taylor
Capstone Insurors
1053 E. Broadway
Bolivar, MO 65613
jtaylor@capstoneins.com

Penny Swearingin
Highland Design Studio
122 S. Springfield Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613
penny@highland-design-studio.com

Scott Kirchhoff
Citizens Memorial Healthcare
1500 N. Oakland
Bolivar, MO 65613
skirch@citizensmemorial.com

Andrea Harp
OCH Polk County Clinic
910 E. San Martin
Bolivar, MO 65613
aharp@ochonline.com

Martha Meza
Mid-Missouri Bank
2275 S. Springfield Ave.
Bolivar, MO 65613
mmeza@midmobank.com